Our Club is proud to have four remarkable Republican women in elected office!
From left to right: Karen Stepper, Danville Town Council and former Mayor; Catharine Baker, State Assembly; Linda King, Past President; 
Renee Morgan, Danville Town Mayor; and Candace Andersen, Contra Costa County Supervisor
San Ramon Valley Republican Women 
Elected officers for 2017-2018

Renee Morgan                                       President
Vacant                                                    VP-Programs
Dee Thompson/Suzanne Dominguez                 Co-VP Ways and Means
Peggie Petersen-Pazzi                                         VP-Membership
Roxanne Lindsay                                    Recording Secretary
Stacey Frawley                                        Correspondence
Mary Zellhart                                           Treasurer
Susan Rock                                            Chaplain